INJURED PHILLY FIREFIGHTER BACK TO WORK

I spoke to Fran yesterday and as you can imagine he’s tired and emotionally drained but relieved to get back to the firehouse. He’s a personal friend and it’s difficult to see anyone go through what he has. Welcome back Fran.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for INJURED PHILLY FIREFIGHTER BACK TO WORK
Follow my videos on vodpod

 

2 Responses to INJURED PHILLY FIREFIGHTER BACK TO WORK

  1. jfussell says:

    Capt, I cant even explain how sorry I am for yous guys loss. I was having a great time on vacation, I even ran into (now retired) Captn Daly from Ladder 27 on our way to St Augustine. Then we saw the report on the news. I couldn’t believe it. I never worked with Lt Neary but I did my first 4 tours in 8B with Danny. We was a young goof and you couldn’t help but love him. I also worked a bunch with Pat when he was shanghi’d to the 4th, and everybody knows Franny. I had a hard time from 1000 miles away. So I cant even imagine how yous are holding up. Just wanted to let know the familys thinking of everyone up there!

    Love ya Den,

    Jimbo

    • Jimmy- it’s been a hard year but we are doing the best we can. Bob and Dan will be missed but will always be in our hearts. Everyone has been phenomenal in their support. Stay safe down there in the sunshine state. Hope the baby is doing well and eats like you! Keep in touch pal!
      Denny

