BUY THE BOOK…

My friend, neighbor and all around prince of media Wyatt of SYLG fame has done it this time. He’s thrown his enormous hat into the literary ring with his hot off the presses first ever novel ONLY SON. Being a big city Police Officer is almost as exciting as being a big city Firefighter. But since most of the day time cooking shows have the best part of a firefighters day covered we have to turn to police novels for entertainment. Knowing him the way I do I’m sure this book will be awesome. Writing a novel is hard work, just ask anyone who has ever tried. I have and to date I have zilch to show for it. I really respect Wyatt for his hard work and determination. Let’s do him a solid and check out his site for the details and help make another starving author from the blogOsphere a big success. Any help cross posting, tweeting and Facebook posting will be greatly appreciated. Let’s help spread the word.

http://supportyourlocalgunfighter.com/

3 Responses to BUY THE BOOK…

  1. Old NFO says:

    That’s great, I just ordered it!!!

  2. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Sounds like a KEEPER.
    Consider the word “passed” out here in the Midwest!
    (wtg, Wyatt)

    Roll safe.

  3. Wyatt Earp says:

    Thanks guys! I just want people to give the book a chance . . . and a read.

