RAISING CAIN!

This song rocks! It reminds me of Apollo Creeds entrance in Rocky! You gotta love Herman Cain. I especially love the way the MSM is all contorted trying to make a scandal out of thin air then imploding when no one buys into their plot. Man are they trying their best to destroy another conservative black man. Remember how the MSM gave Bill Clintons predatory behavior a free pass to the bitter end? Makes your head spin. Call me a liberal, I’ve seen the left’s guiding light. When a woman cries sexual harassment… I just ignore it now. See how easy it is? Go Herman, Go Herman…

One Response to RAISING CAIN!

  1. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Only got TWO WORDS for such treatment:

    DOUBLE-STANDARD.

    (and that crap’s gotta go)

    Roll safe out there.

