9-11 TEN YEARS LATER

Never forget.

4 Responses to 9-11 TEN YEARS LATER

  1. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Never have…and never will.

    (not a day pases that I don’t think of my nephew in the DCFD, and the rest of you smoke-eaters).

    You all earned my respect a LONG time ago, and you’ve got it for good.

    Roll safe out there.

  2. Old NFO says:

    Total professionalism, I would have expected nothing else…

  3. Ten years later, it’s still hard to believe that three thousand people died in just a few short hours for no other reason than that they went to work or got on a plane that morning. The audiotapes serve as a poignant reminder of the bravery and courage these men had rushing into that building to rescue people.
    Great post Captain.

  4. Dustoff says:

    I read a few web-site yesterday. As I so expected, they were full of 911 Truthers.

    My blood just boiled.

