ROCK A ROLLA TUESDAY- BOSTON!

Probably one of my favorite videos of all I have ever posted on Rock a Rolla Tues. Frigging BOSTON old school, rare house video! Come on a flying guitar city album cover… does it get any cooler than that? That and a trillion albums sold with a collection of classic rock tunes that will be played forever! Wherever you are watching this, go ahead and CRANK IT UP. I give you permission to get your Boston on for the next 3 & 1/2 minutes. Enjoy!

3 Responses to ROCK A ROLLA TUESDAY- BOSTON!

  1. URSIS says:

    Great jam!

  2. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Still got my VINYL LP…and dust it off every few months…because I CAN!
    One of THE BEST bands of that era…and LIVE was every bit as good, if not better than the studio gigs.

    Good choice.

    Stay safe.

