MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY- LABOR DAY 2011

Take a day off and relax. Have a great week.

6 Responses to MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY- LABOR DAY 2011

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    I’d love to, but I’m on daywork today. Hooray.

  2. Old NFO says:

    Slept in, big breakfast, and a nap later 🙂

  3. Dustoff says:

    I worked but got lucky for a hot labor day. We had just one flight. (-:

  4. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    ROFLMAO…
    I would normally make some rude comment abouit how that poster looks vaguely familiar, much like a HUD office (but that would insult the ones in the picture, that probably DO work).

    So I won’t.
    😉

    Enjoy the day, people…you earn my thanks every day (and I don’t even live in Philly anymore…I just remember the way it was)

    Carry on.
    And roll safe.

