MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY

This is also my pick for first ever winner of the: “CODE VIOLATION OF THE WEEK!”  Congratulations genius!

8 Responses to MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY

  1. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    If THAT doesn;t warrant a hearty “WTF?” I dunno what does.

    Roll safe out there.

  2. Dustoff says:

    I just wonder, does the owner run both at the same time?

  3. jfussell says:

    Wait a minute Cap! THIS GIVES ME AN IDEA!!! Ya know how you always grill out when the weather is hot, and standing in front of the grill makes it even hotter, right? Im pretty sure I have a window unit (12,000 btu) that’ll fit right under my grill. I’ll have to move the tank to the back and be near a plug, but what’dya think… The first ever “Backyard grill air conditioner”!!!

    I’ll get pics up right away

  4. Wyatt Earp says:

    How the frak is that idiot going to get to the grill? The hamburgers won’t be able to be flipped with no room for his hands!

  5. Ingineer66 says:

    It is called “cogeneration”. The heat from the AC exhaust helps to warm the grill. The genius probably got a grant from the Department of Energy to do it. If not maybe he needs a good grant writer that will only take 25% of the proceeds.

