HOT WHEELS WORLD RECORD!

Tanner Foust- REAL MAN OF GENIUS!

Who among us didn’t play with Hot Wheels as a kid? I know I did and I loved every minute of it. Unfortunately most kids today don’t know the feeling of playing with race cars unless they’re on a video screen. I don’t know but that just doesn’t seem the same. It’s like watching a NASCAR race on TV. It will never compare to going to the track and seeing, hearing and smelling everything. I can only imagine what this jump must have looked like in person especially with the classic orange track. That’s why I absolutely loved this world record jump by the Hot Wheels car and our boy from TOP GEAR Tanner Foust! Awesome show and epic jump! This was just super cool. Here’s to you Tanner Foust and your way cool real toy car!

2 Responses to HOT WHEELS WORLD RECORD!

  1. Old NFO says:

    WOW!!! That is one hellva jump!

  2. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    I thought that was nothing short of astounding!

    Roll safe.

