ATLAS SHRUGGED: PREVIEW

Intrigued yet? You bet I am. I can’t wait for this one.

6 Responses to ATLAS SHRUGGED: PREVIEW

  1. drjim says:

    The preliminary reviews are NOT good. Most of the “professional” reviewers didn’t like it. It’s getting hammered at IMDB, and as usual all the left-wing loonies HATE it.

  2. drjim says:

    No, I haven’t had time to see what other “professional” reviewers are saying. I tend to look at the trailers and decide if it’s a movie I want to see, and then go see it.
    And I agree 100% with you; there’s no way the MSM would like this movie unless it was totally twisted from the novel, and had the Galt’s Gulch people failing miserably!

  3. Randal Graves says:

    Maybe the movie just sucks; it doesn’t always have to be some left-wing conspiracy…or does it?

