THE LEFT COMES UNGLUED OVER LIBYA, LOL!

WOW! I never thought I would EVER agree with Dennis Kucinich. Holy crap it IS the apocalypse! Obama uses the excuse of protecting Libyan civilians (actually the rebels) as a justification to start a war with Libya (at the behest of the FRENCH no less). Yet he and his compatriots on the left eviscerated President Bush for doing essentially the same thing. It is a pretty ugly and breath-taking display of hypocrisy that only someone as vapid as Obama could pull with a straight face.

The total absence of morality within the democrat party as well as liberal ideology renders the left incapable of governing. Iraq should have been attacked and Saddam deposed. Liberals should have supported that mission. Instead they crucified and undermined President Bush EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. Now they fumble with the same mission in Libya even to the point of saying in advance that we won’t commit ground forces. As if pilots are disposable. It’s like saying to the opposing team “we won’t use the forward pass”. What do you expect when you surround yourself with idiots like Hillary Clinton.

3 Responses to THE LEFT COMES UNGLUED OVER LIBYA, LOL!

  1. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    What I found even MORE amazing was seeing Kucinich holding a COPY of our very own CONSTITUTION (on Fox news)…!

    I didn’t think MOST of those politicos even KNEW what the document meant (at least not in recent history).

    And Hillary is the LEAST idiotic of that crowd…there are a LOT more who are a LOT worse.

    Never thought I’d be playing an “extra” in some quasi-Mad Max movie (called real life) if this pattern continues!
    (lemme slap that supercharger on my V-6, and holster that sawed-off on my thigh)

    Good post, Cap.
    Roll safe out there.

  2. Old NFO says:

    I think this is hilarious… 🙂

  3. Kim says:

    I read a news article today saying that Marines were being pulled from Iraq and Afghanistan to go to Libya. I am hoping that what I read was wrong and just a huge misunderstanding in a backwoods newspaper.

