CAPTAIN AMERICA PREVIEW

How could I not post this??? Looks pretty cool.

8 Responses to CAPTAIN AMERICA PREVIEW

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    Um, dude, did you watch this video? It’s just mashed-up clips of Hellboy, Iron Man, and Saving Private Ryan.

    Here’s the official trailer.

  2. Ooops my bad. Must have copied the wrong code while watching them. Good looking out.

  3. Wyatt Earp says:

    Movies: It’s what I do.

  4. Wyatt Earp says:

    Oh, and the guy in the lead was Johnny Storm – the Human Torch – in Fantastic Four.

  5. drjim says:

    Yeah, my wife and I saw the preview the last time we went out to the movies. Looked pretty interesting.

  6. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Somehow, I knew you’d be putting this up here…LOL.
    Looks to be a good flick, as ling as they keep it SERIOUS (and that means no hip-hop in the soundtrack…ANYWHERE)
    It’s GOT to be better than the Reb Brown flick (ugh) but I did like the Matt Salinger 1990 movie which kept true to the origin, but a few obvious bloopers and a bank account that was mostly empty to fund the flick made it not that noteworthy.
    (keep your shield handy)

    Roll safe.

