ROCK A ROLLA TUESDAY: THE KINKS

Pretty much my favorite Christmas tune of all time. The Kinks really nailed it with this song. Merry Christmas everyone.

6 Responses to ROCK A ROLLA TUESDAY: THE KINKS

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    Silly human, everyone knows this is the greatest Christmas song of all time!

  2. Good tune Wyatt (if you are into rap)…
    Actually I like this song as well but I’m a rocker at heart.

  3. Wyatt Earp says:

    The Waitresses are rap? I doubt they’re too gangsta for ya.

  4. Mrs. Crankipants says:

    Actually, the greatest Christmas song of all time is “Holiday On Skis” by Al Caiola & Riz Ortolani.

  5. Spock says:

    Both good tunes, but my favorite might be…

  6. […] Fun Fact: Captain America considers this song “rap.” Um, yeah, I wanted to post the Ice-T version, but it wouldn’t get past the […]

