PHILLY: TAX CAPITOL OF THE WORLLLLLLLD! NOW WE’RE TAXING BLOGS!!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Yes this is another only in Philadelphia story. Originally I thought it was just too insane to be true. But alas the insane bureaucratic machine that is Philadelphia’s government is serious about taxing blogs. I can say as of this date I have not received a tax bill from the city, and I can tell you under NO circumstance would I ever pay one either.

7 Responses to PHILLY: TAX CAPITOL OF THE WORLLLLLLLD! NOW WE’RE TAXING BLOGS!!!!

  1. tania820 says:

    So, who is the paesano featured in your post?

  2. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    Taxing “blogs”?
    Isn’t that AS DUMB as that “city wage tax”?
    (which was 3 times the state tax – at least it used to be)

    I wonder if it’s Paesano’s Pizza?
    (that was my old stomping ground…lol)

    Philly is becoming a real clusterf*ck…and it doesn’t HAVE to…that’s the sad part.

    Whatever happened to the Cradle of Liberty gig?
    (I miss those days)

    Stay safe.

