THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT…

CLICK TO EMBIGGEN

Being a semi-busy ordinary American I have a lot to worry about / deal with on a daily basis. The job, paying the bills, raising a family, writing my stupid blog. You know the stuff that leaves you exhausted at the end of nearly every day as you look back and lament the things you DIDN’T get to. To that end I like things like BANK STATEMENTS simple, easy to understand and straight to the point. But thanks to his most exalted-immaculation, president and all-powerful potentate, El Presidente’ Obama, life just got a little more complicated.

This is the actual notice I received in the mail today with my monthly bank statement. The people at the bank are clearly not happy about being forced by an all-knowing and powerful federal government to re-configure the monthly statements when there was nothing wrong with them in the first place. Talk about micro-management and wasted effort. Well, I’ll sleep easy tonight knowing that the Feds have my back. Hope / Change!

Change you can believe in…

2 Responses to THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT…

  1. madmike59 says:

    What they were not forced to print it is Spanish too?

  2. Old NFO says:

    Change that is taking us straight into the toilet… sigh…

