CHRISTINA HENDRICKS COMES TO FIRST IN

She’s babe-tastic! Since I am the Captain’s new Blog Czar, I figured I would spruce up the place a little. What better way to do so than by posting a fiery hot redhead? Heh, heh, “fiery.” I made a funny.

For those not in the know, this is Christina Hendricks, one of the stars of AMC’s hit series Mad Men. She was photographed at the season premiere red carpet ceremony, and probably melted the equipment. No better way to start the weekend.

There’s a better photo of her under the fold.

– Wyatt

5 Responses to CHRISTINA HENDRICKS COMES TO FIRST IN

  1. USAdmiral says:

    Great choice! A little red-head like this goes a long way.

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    USAdmiral – She does for me. Uber-yummy!

  3. Andrew says:

    Thank you Wyatt…thank you.

  4. Sally Anne says:

    That frumpy thing she has on in the first picture doesn’t do her any justice, whoever picked that out should be fired (I doubt she did herself- I’d be shocked if a girl with those assets didn’t know what styles flatter her).

  5. Wyatt Earp says:

    Andrew – Anytime!

    Sally Anne – I agree, which is why I posted the other pic. Christina usually celebrates her God-given attributes, so this was probably some knucklehead designer’s idea.

