VACATION!

It’s been a while since I had one. I need a vacation like America needs a President. In fact, that’s where we are going this year; Washington D.C. It’s a couple of days that we hope the kids will look back on one day and think that a vacation doesn’t always have to be a water park or somewhere forgettable. The only thing is we know it’s going to be hot. Should be fun though, lots to see. If I run into Barry I’ll give him my regards… snark! Good buddy Wyatt will fill in as usual to keep the shop open. I’m not being browned out for anyone! See ya next week.

4 Responses to VACATION!

  1. Spock says:

    I thought you’ve been on vacation since you abandoned us downtown. Have fun.

    BTW, it won’t be long before I think about “family” vacations – my wife and I are expecting twins next spring.

  2. Dustoff says:

    Have fun Capt. Watch out for the parking tickets. They have a habit of hiding the signs that say don’t park here. ( I wonder why? )

    Could it be money??

  3. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    You take it easy and have yourself some well-earned (and needed ) “downtime”.
    Love your 2nd sentence…LOL.
    Yeah, that sums it all up REAL well in the NEEDS department!

    Stay safe.
    Catch ‘ya on the flip side, Boss!

