YES WE CAN, 2010

FEEL FREE TO COPY AND PASTE WHERE IT MAY DO SOME GOOD!

Yeah I know another shameless plug.

12 Responses to YES WE CAN, 2010

  1. Peach says:

    I toatally helped him make this!!!!!!!
    🙂

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    Alternate caption: “I wonder if I could extend the life of my TP if I only used one square at a time?”

  3. Dustoff says:

    Thank Wyatt.

    I need “brain” bleach now. (-:

    Maybe some hand bleach too… LOL

  4. Ingineer66 says:

    So what I noticed from the national news was that Democrats typically kept their loser incumbents in the primary, but the Republicans tossed their loser incumbents to the side. So what we learned is the Democrats are happy with what is going on and they want more of it.

  5. Mrs. Crankipants says:

    You’re my screensaver.

  6. Old NFO says:

    Good one 🙂 I LIKE It!

  7. Wyatt Earp says:

    Damned Flyers. Weak goal to lose the Cup on, in my opinion. Oh well, they weren’t supposed to get that far, anyway.

  8. Dustoff says:

    Capt…

    Watch the video. The left is become more unnerved everyday.

  9. Dustoff says:

    WOW that was fast. Sorry Capt. Looks like the “left” had it pulled.
    They didn’t want to truth coming out about how they treat the tea party.

