COMPUTER HELL… AGAIN

Fighting a bad case of Vista. I may be looking at a new machine..again. Please stand by…

12 Responses to COMPUTER HELL… AGAIN

  1. You’ll find a great selection of replacements at the Apple Store, in the King of Prussia Mall. 😉

  2. Randal Graves says:

    M A C

  3. Mrs. Crankipants says:

    Agreed!
    Once you go Mac,
    you never go back.

  4. USAdmiral says:

    I did this last month myself. It is ugly when it happens.

  5. Spock says:

    You need me to take a look at it, gimme a call. (We’re daywork Saturday, I know how quickly you forgot us…)

  6. Wyatt Earp says:

    Oh, Christ on sale!

    1. Get Windows 7, for cripes’ sake!

    2. Smash the old computer with your G.I. Joes.

    3. I hope to God Spock is a chick.

  7. “getting Windows 7 was Wyatt’s idea…”

  8. Wyatt Earp says:

    Smite – THANK YOU!

  9. Old NFO says:

    Come on over to the dark side 🙂 M A C …

