PIC OF THE DAY

SUMMER IN PHILLY. HOT RODS ARE OUT! ED THE PAINTER FUMBLING WITH HIS CAMERA. THE BLUE Z IS BACK ON THE STREET NEXT TO MY FIREBIRD.

6 Responses to PIC OF THE DAY

  1. Raptor says:

    Dude! Are those both yours, Cap’n, or just the Firebird? Pontiac’s a 1970, I believe. What engine do you have in there? Ram Air III?

  2. Raptor says:

    D’oh! My bad, but either way, that is a beautiful car. I took a look at your restoration pictures; you did an incredible job restoring it.

    One day, I hope to do the same thing to a ’69 Pontiac GTO. Assuming, of course, I can ever find (or afford) said GTO.

  3. […] Also, quick shout-out to Captain America over at First In. He’s been one of my daily reads for a while now, but it wasn’t until yesterday that I realized he’s a fellow muscle car fanatic. […]

  4. Robbie says:

    I think I just fell madly in love with your Firebird ! She’s a beauty 🙂

