PHILLY BLOGGERPALOOZA 2010 REVIEW

First video is in – here Wyatt and Mrs. Crankipants wait for drinks… Lots of good conversation, friendly people and Mother Nature!

7 Responses to PHILLY BLOGGERPALOOZA 2010 REVIEW

  1. LOL! classic. 🙂

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    I don’t remember seeing and flying cars! Cows, yes, but not cars!

  3. D. says:

    Bwahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaa!

  4. Mrs. Crankipants says:

    I was suffering from hypothermia.
    I had to switch from Absolut to Antifreeze- with olives.
    Sweet group of folks!

  5. Old NFO says:

    Good one, and I truly enjoyed the meet, the drive, not so much…

    • Glad you made it home S@S. Great to finally meet you. How funny was it when the fan blade broke?
      Oh, thanks for the bullets! I’m thinking tomorrow is range day!

