HOUSEKEEPING

This is a shameless self promotion I made up with my limited computer skills. Feel free to cut and paste or otherwise post. I thought it was kind of cool. Pimp linkage is always appreciated and I’ll return the favor if you drop me a line.

If you notice up top I added a new page. It is made up of pictures I have taken around Philly. Some are cool and some are just snapshots. I like photography, especially digital and I’m thinking about taking a class somewhere down the line.

5 Responses to HOUSEKEEPING

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    “Why don’t you call me when you have no class?” – Rodney Dangerfield, Back to School

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    Excuse me, it’s called “whoring,” thank you very much!

  3. Dustoff says:

    NOOOOOOOO CAPT. Not Backdraft. (-:

    If I ever stepped into a fire without my SCBA. My Chief would have kicked me into next week.

