GOD BLESS ARIZONA!

PURCHASE THE SHIRTS HERE! SUPPORT THE LEGAL CITIZENS OF ARIZONA IN THEIR STRUGGLE TO LIVE IN PEACE AND SAFETY IN THEIR OWN STATE!

5 Responses to GOD BLESS ARIZONA!

  1. Robbie says:

    Hey I want one for my town – we raised holy hell too !

  2. John D says:

    If I had the dough, I’d hop a plane for AZ tonight and spend the weekend hanging out in one of my favorite towns, Tombstone. Weather’s gonna suck in NY this weekend anyway.

  3. URSIS says:

    Many years ago, we lived 3 miles from the San Ysidro border in CA. Our entertainment, because we were dirt poor, was to sit on the balcony on the weekends watching the helicopters fly over our complex with the spotlights following illegals through the woods. You could see them on the highway. They put up signs telling drivers to watch for illegals running across the highway. Over the years, that border has become tougher to get through, not like others in the U.S.

  4. Bobby Hopper says:

    I’m a proud native Texan but I am especially proud of the folks from Arizona for doing what it takes to deal with a cancer. It’s a tough disease and the treatment came be severe or too late which is the case with California and Texas I believe.

