IRON MAIDEN WORLD TOUR 2010!

Oh Yeah! It’s gonna be a great summer. Iron Maiden (My favorite band ever) has announced a 2010 world tour. I didn’t see any local dates but I am already getting e-mail saying there is a New Jersey date. I can’t imagine they won’t come to Camden, but it’s been a while since I did a road trip in any case. Up the Irons!!

Hat tip to Mrs. Dragon, nice work!

3 Responses to IRON MAIDEN WORLD TOUR 2010!

  1. […] i’ve always kept tabs on and who’ve never lost their Rock-God status; Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Ozzy & of course, Dio. Back in the day, these guys were all over MTV (pre-hair […]

  2. […] i’ve always kept tabs on and who’ve never lost their Rock-God status; Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Ozzy & of course, Dio. Back in the day, these guys were all over MTV (pre-hair […]

