NFL OPENING DAY 2008 (PHILLY)

Ok, so I’m not one of those rabid sports fans. My problem is that I like too many different sports to be that nuts over any one. But that doesn’t mean I don’t get amped up over my teams – especially football. Since I’m a home team guy, the Eagles and Flyers are at the top of my list. The Phillies are a distant third because I can’t stand their management. They’ll never win until they get ONE owner like a Gerry Jones or George Steinbrenner.

So today was the Eagles home opener and they absolutely decimated the St. Louis Rams, 38-3. Ouch! It’s not going to be pretty tomorrow in St. Louis. So anyway, in honor of their decisive victory, I’m posting the Eagles Cheerleaders team picture. If the Birds lose this year, I’ll post their opposing team’s Cheerleaders. Anyway you look at it, it will still be a win for First In!

Comments are closed.

