A GREAT AMERICAN!

I was thinking lately about all the negativity out there in the world. It seems like on any given day there are more things that piss me off than make me happy. I know it really isn’t so but I guess thats how humans are. I even looked at my blog and realized that while I post about the assh*loes in America, I’m not recognizing the good people. Well I’m going to fix that right now with my “Great American” feature. I’m going to try to highlight the good people in our great country as well as the azzclowns. My first pick is the great Mr. Charlton Heston. Champion of the Second Amendment, Actor, Social Activist. For a quick look at his life and career click here:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charlton_Heston.

“From My Cold Dead Hands”
Captainden

6 Responses to A GREAT AMERICAN!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Nice feature, great idea.

    Glad you’re up and running again.

  2. Captain Den says:

    Crawling, but still in the fight!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hang in there…

  4. Wyatt Earp says:

    At least the computer seems to be working.

  5. Michael Hodges says:

    good pick!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Good man, good choice!

