LEGION OF DOOM

Well as I struggle with a computer virus I took time to go to Nick’s last soccer game of his first season. I think team sports are good for kids as long as the parents and coaches remember why we are all there. It was a great experience for Nick after a reluctant start. This is the Bustleton Bengals little league, TEAM IRELAND 2006. Great job gang!
Captainden

7 Responses to LEGION OF DOOM

  1. kateykakes says:

    Den,

    If it’s a nasty virus, you can always ask Tank for help. He’s a pro at taking care of that stuff.

    Also, not sure what kind of protection you have for your computer, but if you get a chance and want to have a look see, way down on my sidebar there’s a bunch of links that will help keep your computer safe. All the programs are FREE and work fantastic. Just an FYI.

    BTW, great looking group of kids there. I hope they had a fun season.

  2. Captain Den says:

    Thanks Kate. This sucks.

  3. Anonymous says:

    What a bunch of cuties! I’m glad to see most of them smiling, the way kids that age should be smiling.

  4. rachel says:

    So, any luck?

  5. Wyatt Earp says:

    Yeah, what the dilly-yo?

  6. rachel says:

    Suspense is killing me.

  7. kateykakes says:

    How’d you make out w/ that virus? All gone?

