MAIDEN RULES!

This is the cover of what I think is the latest Maiden CD. While I highly approve of Tanks being on just about anything, I still long for the original work of Derek Riggs. He’s the artist who virtually brought Eddie, Maidens ever present mascot to life for so many years. I have heard a little of this CD and so far I like what I’m hearing. I’ll know more later.
Captainden
4 Responses to MAIDEN RULES!

  1. RT says:

    The cd grows on ya. I wish it was a little harder, though. Guess I’m being picky. It is a good cd, though.

    I’ve been listening to a lot of Priest lately…Halford has such an awesome voice.

  2. dragonlady474 says:

    But…uhhh…not the new Priest…huh Rt?

  3. Wyatt Earp says:

    “Why can’t we take the helicopter??!!!”

    “Because you’re TANKERS!!!”

  4. RT says:

    Nope…old Priest…do have the new one though.

