ON THE LIGHTER SIDE?

I hate ending a string of posts on a down note so I try to lighten things up whenever possible. I thought everyone might enjoy this picture of Wyatt on the way to the gym today. Like most of us I am following his progress closely and I’m pulling for him. I really hope he succeeds this time around. That’s a 1300cc Harley Davidson- full dresser he’s on. The poor thing doesn’t have a chance. Anyway hats off to Wyatt. A real man of genious! A big man needs a big bike! Captainden
4 Responses to ON THE LIGHTER SIDE?

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    God, damn, you are asking for an ass-stompin’!!!

    Went again today, and that pain I felt all over . . . it’s worse now.

    Frak.

  2. RT says:

    Is he practicing for the next thrill show?

    Pain is sooooo good, Wyatt!

  3. Anonymous says:

    HILARIOUS!! When he gets off the bike, does he have to make some adjustments so as not to take it with him?? BHAAAAAAAAHAAAA

  4. dragonlady474 says:

    Ahhhh, that’s the sound I heard today…the two loud bangs of the tires committing suicide. lol

