THICK AS A BRICK

I want to congratulate my good buddy and blog mentor Wyatt on his recently announced lifestyle change. As many of you guys who read his blog know he’s decided to get healthy and joined a gym. He’s even getting a personal trainer (although I heard it’s a midget) Let me know how that works out pal. Not to be out done his wife has also joined a gym and in another blow to his already low self esteem has chosen a well endowed Jamaican man as her trainer. I can’t wait, this is gonna be great. Anyway I caught Wyatt on his way out of the gym today and thought I’d share this shot with everyone. I think it’s clearly proof that this time he means business. Let me just say pal that all of us here at FIRSTIN are pulling for you. Good night and stay classy San Diego! Captainden
8 Responses to THICK AS A BRICK

  1. RT says:

    Too funny!!!! I’m glad he beat anorexia, too.

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    You are SO dead!

  3. fmragtops says:

    OMG!!!! Wyatt, that was better than my Wyatt Jong Earp post! Which, I haven’t forgotten about btw. Expect harsh retaliation!

  4. John D. says:

    That must be one helluva treadmill.

  5. dragonlady474 says:

    hahahaha! Uhmmmm…I mean how cruel. hehe

    BTW, love the pic of Eddie as “The Trooper”. 🙂

  6. Anonymous says:

    I hope the gym floor is reenforced! Oh yeah, just kidding!

  7. Wyatt Earp says:

    I will singlehandedly murder you all . . . as soon as I can lift my sore arms, that is. Check back with me in 2043.

  8. dragonlady474 says:

    You could always bite him. lol

