GO BIRDS!!

FLY EAGLES FLY, ON THE ROAD TO VICTORY! FLY EAGLES FLY, SCORE A TOUCHDOWN ONE! TWO! THREE! HIT EM’ LOW. HIT EM’ HIGH, AND WATCH OUR EAGLES FLY! FLY EAGLES FLY, ON THE ROAD TO VICTORY. E-A-G-L-E-S! EAGLES! What can I say I’m a homer! Price of pizza and wings for everyone-$50.00. Price for Direct TV every month (I’m not even sure anymore, she pays it). Watching the Eagles shutdown Mr. loudmouth, obnoxious T.O. PRICELESS!!!!! Ring, Riiiiiinnnnngggggg. Hello? T.O. um yeah he’s right here. It’s for you man, it’s the 700 level… Haaaaaaaaaaa Haaaaaaaaaaaa Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Oh boy, that was fun. Captainden!
2 Responses to GO BIRDS!!

  1. RT says:

    I think the commentators were giddy watching T.O. unravel. I most enjoyed the interceptions at T.O.’s expense…especially B-Dawg’s!

  2. Wyatt Earp says:

    They’re still obscenely OVERRATED! Sure they’re 4-1, but who have they beaten? Scrubs.

