LET’S GO FLY-ERS???

Well I understand the Fly Boys have started off on the right foot so far. I just hope this isn’t a preview of things to come. I must admit that since the strike season I have been slow getting back into hockey. Combine this with the fact that I don’t get the games because I have Direct TV and the team just seems alien to me. Also the team doesn’t have a Lindros caliber superstar anymore so it’s kind of ho hum. Time will tell. First we have some Cowgirls to take care of…
CaptainAmerica
4 Responses to LET’S GO FLY-ERS???

  1. RT says:

    Unfortunately for the Flyers, they need to use the right foot and the left foot.

  2. Captain Den says:

    As Philadelphia sports fans we reserve the right to wallow in self pity.

  3. Wyatt Earp says:

    They stink on ice. Literally!

  4. grimjack says:

    Lindros caliber superstar? You mean a player who can’t keep his head up at the blue line cause he is on the phone with his mommy?

