MUSCLE CAR HALL OF FAME: HERE COME DA JUDGE!

JUST AS COOL AS THEY GET. PONTIAC GTO JUDGE!

I knew a couple of guys who had Pontiacs like this when I was growing up. In fact they were pretty easy to come by. Great car and a classic piece of American muscle car history. Read more about DA JUDGE HERE!

3 Responses to MUSCLE CAR HALL OF FAME: HERE COME DA JUDGE!

  1. Raptor says:

    At last, Cap’n, you mention my favorite muscle car of all time! Took ya long enough! ;-)

    Sure, the Chevelle may have been more powerful, and the Daytona/Superbird might have been faster, but the GTO was definitely the best looking – dare I say sexiest? – muscle car of all time.

  2. Old NFO says:

    I still like my 66 Goat better :-) 389 tri-power, no A/C, no power and ran like a scaled dog! Now stopping was ‘sometimes’ an issue… sigh…

  3. Bob G. says:

    Cap:
    SUH-WEET!
    Don’cha miss the days when REAL muscle cars could be had for a LOT less than what passes for such cars today?
    We’re talking REAL BHP in THOSE days…not some “fool-injerketed” (sic), turbo-assisted rice-burning 4-banger with power everything short of an butt-wiper!
    (now an option in the Bentley, I hear…LOL)
    I like manually locking my doors and manually rolling my windows up OR down.
    ;)

    Well done, Cap.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

