BROOKE HOGAN WOULD “KICK ASS” IN WWE

Brooke Hogan bikini

Um, she knows wrestling is as fake as her breasts, right?

Brooke Hogan says she has been approached a number of times by Vince McMahon to follow in her dad’s footsteps and join the WWE.

The singer and reality TV star is the daughter of wrestling legend and 12-time world heavyweight champion Hulk Hogan.

And, in an exclusive interview with SunSport, Brooke revealed: “The WWE have told me that if I ever want to become a wrestler all I need to do is walk through the door and they’ll give me a job straight away.

“They are always like, ‘Hey Brooke when are you gonna put on some spandex and get in the ring?’

Her reasons against are typical of this airhead’s thinking:

“But it’s just not my interest. I’m more of a girly girl.” (H/TThe Sun)

This is where I would write, “I’ll bet your parents are really proud,” but considering how frakked up her parents are, I’ll hold my tongue.

- Wyatt

4 Responses to BROOKE HOGAN WOULD “KICK ASS” IN WWE

  1. Dustoff says:

    Capt… Nice pic..BUT I’m at work on my own PC. LOL

  2. Paul says:

    Brooke got boobies ! LOL

  3. Tom Jones says:

    She can wrassle ME! No cameras, please!

  4. Wyatt Earp says:

    Dustoff – Should have had a May Be NSFW warning.

    Paul – Nice ones, too.

    Tom – How about video?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

